Audience

Business Opportunities

BCEC Exhibit Hall B & C Door and Frame Replacement
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
AkashAbcd@gmail.com Yes Okhla phase 1New DelhiTX11201
Alan Chanalan@pauljroganco.com No 25 Hayward StBraintree, MAMA02184
BID CLERKprimevendor123@gmail.com Yes 4622 CEDAR AVEWILMINGTONNC28403
BidOceanbids@napc.me No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
BidOcean Inc.eric@bidocean.com No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Blue Book projectleads@mail.thebluebook.com No 800 E Main StJefferson ValleyNY10535
C&C Electrical Contractors Inc.fredcci@yahoo.com No 19 crossman rdwoburnMA01801
Casby Bros., Incmarkcasby@verizon.net No 197 GARDNER STREETWEST ROXBURYMA02132
City Point Partnersktreacy@citypointpartners.com No 11 Elkins StreetBoston MA02221
ConstructConnectJustin.felisco@constructconnect.com No 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100NorcrossGA30092
Dandis Contractinglmarmanides@dandiscontracting.com No 1020 Turnpike StreetCantonMA02021
Gaurang ParikhGParikh@northerncontractingcorp.com No 68 Jackson St.,CantonMA02021
Janice de La Peñajan.delapena@Constructconnect.com No 30 Technology Parkway South, Suite 100NorcrossGA30092
Jayalakshmi L Ljayalakshmil@construction.com No 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, 6th floorNew YorkNY10022
Jeanne Bellobp@bellopainting.com No 585 EAST STEast WeymouthMA02189
Jeanne M Bellojeanne@bellopainting.com No 21 Thayer RdBraintreeMA02184
Jessica Cruzjcruz@cjisgroup.com No 124 Marriott DriveTallahasseeFL32301
King Painting Inccjohnson@kingpaintinginc.com No 50 High StNorth andoverMA01845
King Painting, Inc.nepps@kingpaintinginc.com No 50 High St, Ste 22North AndoverMA01845
Kurt bidnetgbs@bidnet.com No 15 British American BlvdLathamNY12110
L&L Contracting, Inc.slocke@landlcontracting.com Yes 25 Hayward Street (Rear)BraintreeMA02184
LeVangie Electric Co., Inc.christina@leco-contracting.com No 59 Old Webster StHanoverMA02339
MCCAbflynn@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
MCCAbflynn@massconvetnion.com No 415 Summer StBostonMA02210
Michael Bavarombavaro11@gmail.com No 18 graf rd,, unit #31NewburyportMA01950
Michael Bavaromike@brotherselectricalcorp.com No 18 graf rd,, unit 31newburyportMA01950
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards RdCincinnati/OH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800CincinnatiOH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd., Ste. 800,CincinnatiOH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes EdwardsCincinnatiOH45209
Nikki Hatchaddenda@projectdog.com No 18 Graf Road #8NewburyportMA01950
Northern Contracting CorpGParikh@Northerncontractingcorp.com No 68 Jackson St.,CantonMA02021
ONE SOURCE CONSTRUCTION LLCOFFICE@ONESOURCECONSTRUCTION.NET Yes 5 Wayside Inn RdFraminghamMA01701
Page Building Constructionmcheney@pagebuildingconstruction.com No 135 Old Page Street, Unit 4StoughtonMA02072
Prime VendorPrimevendor123@gmail.com Yes 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
Scott Townestowne@yourelectricalsolutions.com No 345 Washington StPembrokeMA02359
sds ssds@dd.com No 223New YorkNY10022
shawn finnsfinn@ibew103.com No 256, Freeport StDorchesterMA02122
Source Managementsourcemanagement@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndonVA20171
The Blue Book Networkdfamulari@mail.thebluebook.com No 800 E. Main St.Jefferson ValleyNY10535
Todd Uminskytodd@onesourceconstruction.net Yes 5 WAYSIDE INN RD.FRAMINGHAMMA01701
Your Electrical Solution, Inc.jbarnes@yourelectricalsolutions.com No 345 Washington StreetPembrokeMA02359
Back to Top