Audience

Business Opportunities

BCEC Exhibit Hall B Men and Women Bathrooms Renovation
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
Alan Chanalan@pauljroganco.com No 25 Hayward StBraintree, MAMA02184
ARCADISMax.Pourshadi@arcadis.com No 348 D StreetBostonMA02120
BidOceanbids@napc.me No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
BidOcean Inc.eric@bidocean.com No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Bulley & AndrewsAfiebig@bulley.com No 1755 w. Armitage aveChicagoIL60656
C&C Electrical Contractors Inc.fredcci@yahoo.com No 19 crossman rdwoburnMA01801
City Point Partnersktreacy@citypointpartners.com No 11 Elkins StreetBoston MA02221
ConstructConnectJustin.felisco@constructconnect.com No 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100NorcrossGA30092
Construction Journalbids@thecj.com Yes 400 SW 7th StreetStuartFL34994
Dan Torchiodan@onesourceconstruction.com No 5 Wayside Inn RdFraminghamMA01701
Dandis Contractinglmarmanides@dandiscontracting.com No 1020 Turnpike Street, Unit 12CantonMA02021
eric@bidocean.comEric Johnson No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Gaurang ParikhGParikh@northerncontractingcorp.com No 68 Jackson St.,CantonMA02021
George Bouboulisgeorge@homercontracting.com No 195 BroadwayArlingtonMA02474
Glenn Homseyglenn@abestabatement.com No 24 keewaydin drive salemNH03079
Janice de La Peñajan.delapena@Constructconnect.com No 30 Technology Parkway South, Suite 100NorcrossGA30092
Jayalakshmi L Ljayalakshmil@construction.com No 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, 6th floorNew YorkNY10022
Jeanne Bellobp@bellopainting.com No 585 EAST STEast WeymouthMA02189
Jeanne M Bellojeanne@bellopainting.com No 21 Thayer RdBraintreeMA02184
Jocelyn Bangcayajocelyn.bangcaya@construction.com No 300 American Metro Blvd #185HamiltonMA08619
john w egan co incgcaron@johnwegan.com No 3 border streetwest newtonMA02465
King Painting Inccjohnson@kingpaintinginc.com No 50 High StNorth andoverMA01845
King Painting, Inc.nepps@kingpaintinginc.com No 50 High St, Ste 22North AndoverMA01845
Kurt Pitzergbs@bidnet.com No 15 British America Blvd, 15 British America BlvdLathamNY12110
L&L Contracting, Inc.slocke@landlcontracting.com Yes 25 Hayward Street (Rear)BraintreeMA02184
MCCAbflynn@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
Mercer Technologies Firmmercertechnologiesfirm@gmail.com No 1501 E. 15th Ave # 115GARYIN46402
Michael Bavaromike@brotherselectricalcorp.com No 18 graf rd,, unit 31newburyportMA01950
morgancontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, Cincinnati OH 45209CincinnatiOH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards RdCincinnati/OH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800CincinnatiOH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd., Ste. 800,CincinnatiMA45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd., Ste. 800,CincinnatiOH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes EdwardsCincinnatiMA45209
NB Kenney Companybcurran@nbkenney.com No 68 Barnum RoadDevensMA01434
NEL Corporationnicolle@nelcorporation.com No 3 Ajootian Way Bldg BMiddletonMA01949
Northern Contracting CorpGParikh@northerncontractingcorp.com No 68 Jackson St.,CantonMA02021
Northern Contracting CorpNCC@northerncontractingcorp.com No 68 Jackson StreetCantonMA02021
Northern Contracting Corp.johnr@northerncontractingcorp.com No 68 Jackson StreetCantonMA02021
O Byrne Painting and Contracting Inc.pbyrnewayland@gmail.com No 21 Old Farm RoadWaylandMA01778
P.J. Dionne Company, Inc.mike@pjdionne.com No 72 Jonspin RoadWilmingtonMA01887
Page Building Constructionmcheney@pagebuildingconstruction.com No 135 Old Page Street, Unit 4StoughtonMA02072
Page Building Construction Co, inc.aellis@pagebuildingconstruction.com No 135 Old Page St., Unit #4StoughtonMA02072
Patrick J Kennedy & Sons, Inc.rhanley@pjkennedy.com No 39 Gibson StBostonMA02122
Prime VendorPrimevendor123@gmail.com No 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
Project Leadsaddenda@projectdog.com No 18 Graf Rd #8NewburyportMA01950
RJ ForbesAlex@rjforbespainting.com No 228 o'neil blvdattleboroMA02703
Robert Edwardsrob@robedwardsdesign.net No 197 Summer StreetFraminghamMA01701
rtusrtyutyser@hfgh.com Yes serysersryeserID444444
Scott Townestowne@yourelectricalsolutions.com No 345 Washington StPembrokeMA02359
sds ssds@dd.com No 223New YorkNY10022
shawn finnsfinn@ibew103.com No 256, Freeport StDorchesterMA02122
Source Managementsourcemanagement@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndonVA20171
STV Incorporatedmichael.gersht@stvinc.com No One Financial CenterBostonMA02111
TECH ZONEtechzone@visualinfomedia.com No 5C-1 VCS Nagar 1st StreetCoimbatoreTN641029
The Blue Book Networkdfamulari@mail.thebluebook.com No 800 E. Main St.Jefferson ValleyNY10535
Back to Top