Audience

Business Opportunities

Terrorism Response TableTop Exercise and Drill in a Public Assembly Venue Incident Response Plan
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
Ambrosetimothyhenry7984@gmail.com No 113 3rd AveHaddon HeightsNJ08035
Ascenttrainfo@ascenttra.com No 8300 Boone Blvd., Suite 500ViennaVA22182
BidnetGBS@BIDNET.COM No 15 British American BlvdLathamNY12110
Bulletproofrich.pomper@bulletproofsi.com No 307 Waverly Oaks RoadWaltham, MAMA02452
Business Contingency Groupleeg@businesscontingencygroup.com No 18034 Ventura Blvd #333EncinoCA91316
Cadmus Groupnick.matthews@cadmusgroup.com No 3100 Clarendon Blvd Suite 400ArlingtonVA22201
Chloetachet.dodrill@chloeta.com No 701 Cedar Lake Blvd, Suite 320Oklahoma CityOK73114
Chloetaecochran@chloeta.com Yes 701 Cedar Lake Blvd, Suite 320Oklahoma CityOK73114
Chloetammasters@chloeta.com Yes 701 Cedar Lake Boulevard, Ste 320Oklahoma CityOK73114
Chloetamorgan.guthrie@chloeta.com No 701 Cedar Lake BlvdOklahoma CityOK73114
Constant Associatesstaff@constantassociates.com Yes 21250 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 400TorranceCA90503
Contingency Management Consulting Group, LLCrtbradshaw@aol.com No 1602 Walnut Bottom RoadNEWVILLEPA17241
Daniel Atkinsondanatkins1@gmail.com No 39 Sherborn StArlingtonMA02474
DeltekSourceManagement@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndonVA20171
Delteksourcemgmt@onvia.net Yes 509 Olive Way, 509 Olive Way509 Olive WayWA98101
DeltekStevenBriva@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak Drive, Herndon, VA 20171, DayHerndonVA20171
Doberman Emergency Management Group LLCmaxine.taylor@dobermanemg.com No 2440 Executive Dr. Suite 106St. CharlesMO63303
Emergency Preparedness Solutions, LLCtim@epsllc.biz No 11037 Cosby Manor RoadUticaNY13502
EMSIscott.rooke@emsics.com No 219 East Davis Street, Suite 210CulpeperVA22701
Envirosafe Consulting and Invejisley@envirosafe.com No 4214 Beechwood Drive, SuiteGreensboroNC27410
Fortress, Inc.asamano@fortressteam.com Yes 3 Shannon WayUptonMA01568
Hagerty Consulting, Inc.tori.abbott@hagertyconsulting.com No 1618 Orrington Ave., Ste. 201EvanstonIL60201
IEM International, Incbids@iem.com No 2801 Slater RoadMorrisvilleNC27560
jdjbhjdsmnsdbnsbds@gmail.com No sdsdsgrtytyrt, fggfgtgrtgfsefrwrewerIA52169
MCCAbflynn@massconvention.com No Massachusetts Convention Center AuthorityBostonMA02110
Metropolitan Strategies and Solutionsadimarco@mssolutions.us Yes 195 Plymouth StBrooklynNY11201
Meyers Emergency Managementpmeyers@meyersem.com No 7105 3rd AveBrooklynNY11209
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCbids@napc.me Yes PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Norwich University Applied Research Institutes (NUARI)alipton@norwich.edu No PO Box 30NorthfieldVT05663
Onviasourcemanagement2@onvia.com No 509 Olive Way, Suite 400SeattleWA98101
Onviasourcemgmt@onvia.net Yes 509 Olive WaySeattleWA98101
Prime Vendorprimevendor123@gmail.com Yes 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
PWXPressbids@pwxpress.com Yes 1900 Coffeeport RdJacksonvilleFL32208
PWXPressquotes@gtechresearch.com Yes 1900 Coffeeport Rd, 1900 Coffeeport RdJacksonville,FL32208
QTO SolutionsSHAHARYAR.QTOSOL@OUTLOOK.COM No BOSTONOlympiaWA99301
The Blue Cell LLCjillfiler@thebluecell.com No 19062 E Union DriveAuroraCO80015
The Gate 15 Companyrana@gate15.global No 616 Newington Place NE, LeesburgVA20176
The Olson Group, Ltd.afrohwein@olsongroupltd.com No 44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 300AlexandriaVA22314
The Olson Group, Ltd.ashleyfrohwein@gmail.com No 44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 300Alexandria VA22314
The Olson Group, Ltd.kbolson@olsongroupltd.com No 11 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 103AlexandriaVA22314
THWilson Bondsjtanner@bidprime.com No 1301 S IH 35 STE 200austinCA93619
transcendXmark@transcendx.us No 921 47th StreetGrand RapidsMI49509
Witt O'Brien's LLCleads@wittobriens.com No 818 Town and Country BlvdHoustonTX77024
Back to Top