Audience

Business Opportunities

Boston Convention & Exhbition Center, John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center Metal Refinishing
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
Ashley Rouhierashley.rouhier@constructconnect.com No 3825 Edwards RoadCincinnatiOH45209
Bay Shore Building Services, Inc.rmoeller@bayshorebuildings.com No 400 Trade Center, Suite 5900WoburnMA01801
Bid Clerkprimevendor123@gmail.com Yes WilmingtonWilmingtonNC28403
BidOceanbids@napc.me No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
ConstructConnectJustin.felisco@constructconnect.com No 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100NorcrossGA30092
Cynthia Maleycmaley@stuartdean.com No 371 Dorchester Avenue, Suite 175BostonMA02127
data datadodge.docs@construction.com No 300 American Metro Blvd. Suite 185, nyhamiltonNJ65230
Jayalakshmi Ljayalakshmil@construction.com No 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor, 6th floor, 6th floor, 6th floorNew YorkAK10022
kurt pitzergbs@bidnet.com No 15 british american blvdlathamNY12110
L&L Contracting, Inc.slocke@landlcontracting.com Yes 25 Hayward Street (Rear)BraintreeMA02184
Master?s way incMastersway@sbcglobal.net No 5515 S Hickory Rd Indianapolis IN46239
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards RdCincinnati/OH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800CincinnatiOH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd., Ste. 800,CincinnatiOH45209
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes EdwardsCincinnatiOH45209
Nikki Hatchaddenda@projectdog.com No 18 Graf Road #8NewburyportMA01950
Project Leadsaddenda@projectdog.com No 18 Graf Rd #8NewburyportMA01950
Robert Edwardsrob@robedwardsdesign.net No --MA02115
sds ssds@dd.com No 223New YorkNY10022
Source Managementsourcemanagement@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndonVA20171
Steve Walserfpalerts@gmail.com Yes 113 Barksdale Professional Cen, Newark, NewarkNewarkDE19711
TECH ZONEtechzone@visualinfomedia.com No 5C-1 VCS Nagar 1st StreetCoimbatoreTN641029
Back to Top