Audience

Business Opportunities

Cyber Security Table Top Exercise and Drill
has been viewed by the following vendors.

Name Of CompanyEMailSDO Certified MBE/WBEAddressCityStateZip
Anvaya Solutions, Inc.shannon@anvayasolutions.com No 193 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 250FolsomCA95630
Ascenttra, Incmark.mitchell@ascenttra.com Yes 8300 Boone Blvd. Suite 500ViennaVA22182
Ascenttra, Inc.bill.hershman@ascenttra.com No 8300 Boone Blvd., Suite 500ViennaVA22182
Bid ClerkPrimevendor123@gmail.com Yes 4622 Cedar AveWilmingtonNC28403
Bid Oceanericjohnson@bidocean.com No po box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
Chris MooreBids@IEM.com No 2801 Slater Rd, St 200MorrisvilleNC27560
Constant & Associatesrfp@constantassociates.com Yes 3655 Torrance Blvd, Suite 430TorranceCA90503
Construction Journalbids@constructionjournal.com No 400 SW 7th StreetStuartFL34994
Enterprise Pals, Inc.nazim@enterprisepals.com No 515 N Mur-Len Rd, Ste:BOlatheKS66062
Five Phasempagnotta@fivephasetraining.com No 1341 W. Mockingbird LaneDallasTX75247
Fortress, Inc.asamano@fortressteam.com Yes 1118 Hidden Glen DrRound RockTX78681
Hagerty Consulting, Inc.development@hagertyconsulting.com No 1618 Orrington Ave., Suite 201EVanstonIL60201
Hagerty Consulting, Inc.tori.abbott@hagertyconsulting.com No 1618 Orrington Ave., Ste. 201EvanstonIL60201
illumant llcbillens@ilumant.com No 431 Florence Street, 210Palo AltoCA94301
INNO4 LLCcnguyen@inno4llc.com No 15 Broad StreetBostonMA02109
InQwest Inc.juan.lopez@inqwestinc.com No 3100 Clarendon Blvd, Suite 200ArlingtonVA22201
Intuitusssaravanan@intuituscyber.com No 4423 Point Fosdick Drive NW, Suite 208Gig HarborWA98335
Juan Sanchezjsanchez@erepublic.com No 100 Blue Ravine RdFolsomCA95630
K&R Management Resourcesjessica.elkins@solicationdept.com No 31201 US-19 STE 3Palm HarborFL34653
Krollhanna.sherman@kroll.com No 55 East 52nd StreetNew YorkNY10055
Kurt Bidnetgbs@bidnet.com No 15 British American BlvdLathamNY12110
Leverich contracting services llc admin@govpro.us No 3514 S. Carriage AveSpringfieldMA65809
Lyle Libermanlylea@janusassociates.com No 2 Omega DriveStamfordCT06907
MArcum Technologyjeffrey.bernstein@marcumtechnology.com No 10 Melville Park RdMelvilleNY11747
Marcus Vaughnmarcus@repms.net No 30 Melanie LaneWRENTHAMMA02093
Mark Mastersmmasters@chloeta.com Yes 2501 Liberty Pkwy, Ste 176, Midwest City, Ste 176Midwest CityOK73110
MCCAbflynn@massconvention.com No 415 Summer StreetBostonMA02210
Mercer Technologies Firmmercertechnologiesfirm@gmail.com No 1501 E.15th Ave #115GaryIN46402
Morgan Stinsoncontent@constructconnect.com Yes 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, Cincinnati OH 452093825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, Cincinnati OH 45209OH45209
Mosaic451travas.lenard@mosaic451.com Yes 3838 N. Central Ave., Ste. 2050PhoenixAZ85012
Moss Adams LLPmaas.sales@mossadams.com No 999 Third Ave, 28th FloorSeattleWA98104
North America Procurement Council, Inc.lyra@napc.me No PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504
RNT Professional Services, LLCteresa.rule@rntpros.com No PO Box 1744NormanOK73070
Ronald E Ingramalexegorov@r2techsolutions.net No 1200 18th St. NW #700Washington, DCVA20036
Sales Exbrian@salesex.com No 11 Tella LaneSimi ValleyCA96720
Source Managementsourcemanagement@deltek.com No 2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndonVA20171
Tamara Shaytshayenterprise@gmail.com No 1789 Tavern LnTacomaWA98402
TECH ZONEtechzone@visualinfomedia.com No 5C-1 VCS Nagar 1st StreetCoimbatoreTN641029
TEEXcindy.barnett@teex.tamu.edu No 200 Technology WayCollege StationTX77845
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Serviceed.brickley@teex.tamu.edu No 200 Technology WayCollege StationTX77845
The CNA Corporationcontracts@cna.org No 3003 Washington BlvdArlingtonVA22201
Thornton Tomasetti, Inc.dponsades@thorntontomasetti.com No 51 Madison Avenue, 19th FloorNew YorkNY10010
tomefr@top.com No dfDenverCO21323
Vantaforcedb@insomniacdesign.com No 1219 Blagden AlleyN.W.MDSO533LG
xasd@g.com No stnewyorkNY10010
xya@g.com No asdnyNY10001
Back to Top